https://www.viva-awa.com/tag www.bachelortreats.com/

River's Bend IconRiver's Bend

792 Riverview Drive, Green Bay

4.4 934 reviews

  • Avatar Liz K ★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We ended up here after reading the reviews and previewing the menu.
    It's a cute little steakhouse. Denise, our server, was fantastic! The steaks and Alaskan crab legs were delicious. Everything else was OK.
    As others said, one downside was that the steak prices aren't listed anywhere, so you're taking a stab in the dark. Luckily, we weren't surprised by the bill when it came. It was on par with other steakhouses. I would recommend River's Bend, and I'd stop by again.
  • Avatar Jonathan Goldman ★★★★ a month ago
    Tried this place out for the very first time recently. The only negative was the salad bar. It wasn't horrible, but I feel it could have had better curbside appeal lol.
    Anyway, steak wasn't too bad. We asked for cook to be medium and it was unfortunately not consistent [one was perfect and the other came out medium well], but the outside of the steak was great! The appetizers were great and the window seating at night with some lightning across the water made for a nice view.
    I would probably go back again, but would be eager to compare to other comparable fine dining.
  • Avatar Momo Lebrun ★★★★★ a month ago
    The food and service was unlike any other. Even on a busy Saturday night we were greated by friendly faces and in a timely manner.
    I highly recommend calling ahead and making reservations. This place is worth every penny. The food is very delicious and high quality. The next time I visit, I will be having dinner here.
  • Avatar david badtke ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I went here upon a recommendation. The hostess greeted me with a smile and within 1 minute I was brought to my table. The waitress came, I ordered a nice bottle of wine and the pan fried walleye. I wasn't dressed the best but got no strange looks. The salad bad was typical and the only thing I would suggest is a better lettuce instead of iceberg. The ambiance was very nice and somewhat upscale but still inviting. A river runs alongside the restaurant which provides awesome views. The waitress was very nice and brought my meal which look awesome. (Pictures) The chef did an absolutely marvelous job preparing the fish, perfection! The restaurant was very busy but everything was clean and organized. Very friendly staff. My bill would have been super reasonable but I ordered a very nice bottle of wine, still a good value! I highly recommend experiencing this elegant establishment.
  • Avatar Guy Wojta ★★★★★ a month ago
    It's been a long time since I've been there. It's just as I remember. Nice view overlooking the river. Took my girl there for a romantic dinner and propose to her. ( she said yes,lol) food was great and the staff was knowledgeable and nice. They seated a couple near us that was very loud and kinda rude. But it isn't the places fault. But it did kinda ruin the moment.
  • Avatar Eric & Kristy Adventures ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    While we're in Door County we come to GB to have dinner with family & friends. One our favorites. Beautiful river setting. Book ahead and request a river view table. Great salad bar & food
    All the staff are wonderful. Love how the owner cares about the staff & customers. 10+ in our book. See you next summer.

https://riversbendgb.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/30245454gfg.html https://riversbendgb.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/2021050301.html https://riversbendgb.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/2021050555.html